SALES & MARKETING & RESERVATIONS

Our Team

OUR AMAZING TEAM

Shalinee Ahmed

Genaral Manager

(EU, UK)
Tel: +960 333 2249 
Fax:+960 332 5301
Email: shalinee.ahmed@universalresorts.com

Ibrahim Shihan

Regional Sales Manager

(China, Korea, Japan, Germany, Switzerland, Middle East, Singapore, South Africa, USA & Canada)
Tel: +960 333 2322 
Fax:+960 332 5301
Email: ibrahim.shihan@universalresorts.com

Luchia Bojkova

Regional Sales Manager

(Russia/CIS & Ukraine, Turkey, Greece, Israel, India, Pakistan, Eastern Europe)
Direct: (+94) 773338041
Fax:+960 332 5301
Email: luchia.bojkova@universalresorts.com


Ahmed Shamaan

Regional Sales Manager

((United Kingdom ,France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Australia, Newzeland, BENELUX, Scandanavia)
Tel: +960 333 2296 
Fax:+960 332 5301
Email: ahmed.shamaan@universalresorts.com

Aishath Shiran

Assistant Sales Manager

(Maldives, Sri Lanka)
Tel: +960 333 2265 
Fax:+960 332 5301
Email: aishath.shiran@universalresorts.com

Central Reservations

Monday — Friday 8:30am - 7:30pm
Saturday — Sunday 8:30am - 5:30pm

Tel: +960 333 2200
Fax:+960 332 5301
Email: reservations@universalresorts.com